Designated Survivor (2016)

Designated Survivor

Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 21

Network: ABC (US)

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Brace for Impact

Episode 21 - Season 1