Deadwood (2004)


Deadwood is the story of the early days of Deadwood, South Dakota; woven around actual historic events with most of the main characters based on real people. Deadwood starts as a gold mining camp and gradually turns from a lawless wild-west community into an organized wild-west civilized town. The story focuses on the real-life characters Seth Bullock and Al Swearengen.

Number of seasons: 3

Number of episodes: 36

Network: HBO

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

Tell Him Something Pretty

Episode 12 - Season 3