Dead of Summer (2016)

Dead of Summer

Set in the late 1980s, school is out for the summer, and a sun-drenched season of firsts beckons the counselors at Camp Clearwater, a seemingly idyllic Midwestern summer camp, including first loves, first kisses – and first kills. Clearwater’s dark, ancient mythology awakens, and what was supposed to be a summer of fun soon turns into one of unforgettable scares and evil at every turn.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 10

Network: Freeform

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

She Talks to Angels

Episode 10 - Season 1