CSI: NY (2004)


CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The show follows the investigations of a team of NYPD forensic scientists and police officers identified as "Crime Scene Investigators".

Number of seasons: 9

Number of episodes: 197

Network: CBS

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Today Is Life

Episode 17 - Season 9