Black Jesus (2014)

Black Jesus

A TV series finds Jesus living in present day Compton, CA on a daily mission to spread love and kindness throughout the neighborhood with the help of his small but loyal group of downtrodden followers.

Number of seasons: 2

Number of episodes: 21

Network: Adult Swim

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

A Very Special Christmas In Compton

Episode 11 - Season 2