Battlestar Galactica (2005)

Battlestar Galactica

When an old enemy, the Cylons, resurface and obliterate the 12 colonies, the crew of the aged Galactica protect a small civilian fleet - the last of humanity - as they journey toward the fabled 13th colony, Earth.

Number of seasons: 4

Number of episodes: 74

Network: SciFi

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Episode 21

Episode 21 - Season 4