Arrow (2012)


Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.

Number of seasons: 5

Number of episodes: 115

Network: The CW

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Lian Yu

Episode 23 - Season 5