Aftermath (2016)


The Copeland family battle for survival when civilization comes to an apocalyptic end, triggered by massive storms, meteor strikes, earthquakes, a plague - and the rise of supernatural creatures.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 13

Network: Syfy

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Whispers of Immortality

Episode 13 - Season 1